CONTACT

This is us.

  • Rita Orschiedt

    Rita is involved in 1,000 projects and still sees every missing comma. She annoys everyone but also ensures high standards. Without this nothing works anyway. She often talks about young target groups at large conferences. She constantly brings people into the house and likes people who, like her, do something with passion and like to drink black coffee.

  • Christopher Böhm

    Chris is the graphics and concept guru and knows every case in the industry. Every single one. He knows all KPIs because user experience and data are important to him. He constantly optimizes everything, including himself. Nobody knows how and when he teaches himself a new tool every week. And the general rule is: If nobody knows, Chris knows. He also loves videos and illustrations. And whisky.

  • Andreas Freitag

    Andreas' confusion tactic is that everyone calls him Paul. Once you understand that, you can ask him about every detail of a running project. He has an overview of all campaigns and is the boss of workflows. He is also a hobby instagramer and a colleague who constantly brings flowers, doughnuts, pretzels and white sausages with him. We love him for that.

  • Daniel Usula

    The new one.

Where to find us.

ADDRESS

Süddeutsche Zeitung GmbH
Hultschiner Street 8
81677 Munich

KONTAKT

Das sind wir.

  • Rita Orschiedt

    Rita hat die Finger in 1.000 Projekten und sieht trotzdem noch jedes fehlende Komma. Nervt alle, sorgt aber auch für hohen Anspruch. Ohne den geht eh gar nichts. Sie spricht auf großen Konferenzen oft über junge Zielgruppen. Sie holt ständig Leute ins Haus und findet Menschen gut, die, wie sie, etwas mit Leidenschaft machen und gerne schwarzen Kaffee trinken.

  • Christopher Böhm

    Chris ist der Grafik- und Konzepteguru und kennt jeden Case der Branche. Jeden. Er kennt jede Zahl, weil ihm User Experience und Daten wichtig sind. Er optimiert alles, inklusive sich selbst, ständig. Wie und wann er sich jede Woche ein neues Tool beibringt, weiß kein Mensch. Und überhaupt gilt: Wenn’s keiner weiß, der Chris weiß es. Er liebt außerdem Videos und Illustrationen. Und Whisky.

  • Andreas Freitag

    Andreas' Verwirrungstaktik ist, dass ihn alle Paul nennen. Wenn man das verstanden hat, kann man ihn über jedes Detail der Projektplanung ausfragen. Er hat den Überblick über alle Kampagnen und ist der Schirmherr der Workflows. Darüber hinaus ist er Hobby-Instagramer und so ein Kollege, der ständig Blumen, Krapfen, Brezn oder Weißwürste mitbringt. Leider geil.

  • Daniel Usula

    Der Neue.

Da sind wir.

ADRESSE

Süddeutsche Zeitung GmbH
Hultschiner Straße 8
81677 München